Building Inspections Staff

Jeff Keppel                                                                   

Building Official                                                                                                                          

Commercial Building Inspector

Email: keppelj@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-530-7294

Ken Dalga

Residential Building Inspector

Email: dalgak@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-530-7222

Bob Hoekwater

Electrical Inspector & Sign Inspector

Email: hoekwatb@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-261-3522

Jerry Payne

Mechanical Inspector

Email: paynej@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-530-7275

Tim Hannan

Plumbing Inspector & Rental Inspector

Email: hannant@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-530-7288

Devin Waclawski

Rental Inspector

Email: waclawskid@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-530-7290

Rob Brackett

Housing Inspector

Email: brackettr@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-530-7291

Eliana Bustamante

Code Enforcement

Email: bustamantee@wyomingmi.gov

Phone: 616-419-5542